Board of Directors



Meredith Dahlquist, President

Kyle Biggar, Vice President

Bob Johnson, Treasurer

Ann Schulte, Secretary

Lynne Hicks

Bruce Messer




Listen to TRC in concert!

Contact Us

Mailing address:

3673 Lexington Ave N

Suite H-2 #234

St. Paul, MN  55126


Click HERE to submit your contact info for our mailing list.


Email Us

Print Print | Sitemap
© Two Rivers Chorale

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.